Stamp n’ Hop: Sketch Challenge

Hello everyone! Welcome to Sparkle and Stamp with Caroline Peck! I am a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in the US and I am so happy you’ve stopped by to see my creation for today’s blog hop! This is my first time participating in this blog hop.

As we get closer and closer to the Christmas Holiday season I keep created Christmas Cards because you can never have too much inspiration! Using the sketch below I mapped out where I wanted my elements to go on my card base.

I’ve seen so many beautiful cards made with the Brightly Gleaming Suite and I hope this one does the Suite justice.

Stamp ‘N Hop Creators:

  1. Narelle Fasulo
  2. Annette Ball
  3. Sandra Herzog
  4. Libby Dyson
  5. Caroline Peck – US – <You are here!
  6. Jenn Charles
  7. Mo Rootes (UK)
  8. Stacey Marsh (UK)
  9. Vicky Wright – Australia
  10. Tracy Marie Lewis – (US)
  11. Sue Allen – Australia

7 thoughts on “Stamp n’ Hop: Sketch Challenge

Comments are closed.